Skip to content ↓


We have an excellent team of staff, with a wide range of experience, who all work well together to provide a high quality experience for our children.


Headteacher Mrs J O’Connor
Deputy Headteacher Mrs R Mellor

Class Teachers


Mr Locke


Mrs Mellor


Mrs Williams


Mrs Carvajal

Y3 Miss Armstrong
Y4 Mr Strafford
Y5 Mrs Swift
Y6 Mr Southern

The Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO) is Mrs Howarth

Miss Chorlton covers PPA time for teachers and deliver group sessions


Teaching assistants

                                We also have a group of experienced teaching assistants who support children from Nursery to Year 6

Mrs Winterbottom, Miss Wild, Mrs Panteli, Mrs Brown, Mrs Gupta,

Mrs Wood, Mrs Fannon and Mrs Hunter


Non-Teaching Staff

Office Manager                                                                                  Miss Adey

Office Administrator                                                                      Mrs Jones


Caretaking and Cleaning Staff

Site Manager

Cleaning Staff

Mr Walker

Mrs McAllister

Catering Staff


Assistant Cook

Mrs Brundrett

Miss Kivuila

Midday Assistants

Mrs Jones Mrs Leytham

Mrs Adshead

Mrs Hunter

Mrs Panteli

Miss Jee